WPL 2024: DEL-W vs MUM-W Dream11 Prediction, Playing 11, Fantasy League Today's, Captain, Vice-captain, and more for Match 12

DEL-W vs MUM-W Dream11 Prediction: Check out the Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians Women today's Dream11 team, squads, player picks, and more for Match 12 of WPL 2024.

Mathew K
New Update
DEL vs MUM Dream 11

DEL-W vs MUM-W Dream11

In the 12th game of the ongoing Women's Premier League 2024 (WPL), Delhi Capitals(DEL-W)and Mumbai Indians(MUM-W) will lock horns in the reverse fixture. They played the opening game of the ongoing season. The Capitals lost the game in a last-ball thriller. Both teams are in the top two positions of the points table and are in a strong position to play in the playoffs. For the first time in the season, the teams will play in Delhi.

DEL-W vs MUM-W – Match Details 

Match – Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians, WPL 2024, Match 12

Venue Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi

Date and Time – 5th March 2024, 19:30 IST

Live Coverage – Sports 18 and Jio Cinema  

DEL-W vs MUM-W – Head-to-Head Stats

Matches Played – 4

Wins for Delhi Capitals – 1

Wins for Mumbai Indians – 3

DEL-W vs MUM-W – Pitch Report

The tournament shifted to Delhi after the first half was played in Bangalore. The rest of the season will be played in the national capital. Meanwhile, as the upcoming game will be the first in this tournament, it will be a fresh wicket. Both teams would like to bowl first

DEL-W vs MUM-W – Likely Playing XI

Delhi Capitals Women:

Alice Capsey, Jemimah Rodrigues, Laura Harris, Marizanne Kapp, Meg Lanning (C), Radha Yadav, Shefali Verma, Shikha Pandey, Sneha Deepti, Tania Bhatia, Titas Sadhu.

Mumbai Indians Women:

Amelia Kerr, Harmanpreet Kaur (C), Hayley Matthews, Natalie Scriver, Pooja Vastrakar, Saika Ishaq, Yastika Bhatia, Shabnam Ismail, Amandeep Kaur, Fatima Jaffer, Kirtan Balakrishnan.

DEL-W vs MUM-W Dream11

Grand League Contest:

DEL vs MUM Grand League

Wicketkeepers- Y Bhatia

Batters- M Lanning, S Varma, J Rodrigues (c)

All-rounders- A Kerr (VC), H Matthews, N Sciver Brunt, A Capsey

Bowlers- P Vastrakar, I Wong, R Yadav

Head-to-Head Contest:

DEL vs MUM Head to Head

Wicketkeepers- Y Bhatia

Batters-  M Lanning (C), S Varma

All-rounders- A Kerr, H Matthews, M Kapp, A Capsey, J Jonassen (VC)

Bowlers- P Vastrakar, I Wong, R Yadav

DEL-W vs MUM-W Dream11