SUNE vs MICT Dream11 Prediction for today’s Match SA Match 20, Playing XI, Pitch Reports, Injury updates.

Check out the Sunrisers Eastern Cape vs. MI Cape Town Dream11 forecast for today's game, fantasy lineup, probable playing 11, pitch conditions, and injury updates for the South Africa 2024, Match 20, exclusively on Skyfair.News.

Sarah Andrew
New Update


The 2nd edition of the SA20 league is underway in its full blitz and it is time for a mid-table clash on a doubleheader day between Sunrisers Eastern Capes (SUNE) and MI Cape Town(MICT) at the St. George's Oval Stadium. 

It is going to be a day game and will be a crucial encounter as the tournament is heading towards its business end it is a crucial game between both teams as they would want to reach the top of the table. When both the teams were pinned against each other, the fans were greeted with a mouth-watering contest where SUEC emerged victorious by 4 runs in a high-scoring thriller in the 8th match of the SA20. 

Jordan Hermann blasted a century in that match for SUEC whereas Ryan Rickelton who has been in top form in the tournament so far was the highest-scorer for the MICT with his blasting half-century.

SUEC vs MICT: Match Details

Date – Saturday, January 27, 2023

Time – 05:00 PM IST

Venue – St George's Park, Gqeberha

Pitch Report

The wicket at St. George’s Park is conducive for batting and it is expected to be a high-scoring encounter. However, the pick tends to favour the spinner and they can play an important role in deciding the outcome of the match.

SUEC vs MICT Probable Playing XI:

Sunrisers Eastern Cape – JJ Smuts, J Hermann, Jordan Cox (wk), Aiden Markram (c), Tristan Stubbs, James Fuller, Marco Jansen, Brydon Carse, Sisanda Magala, Ottniel Baartman, Marques Ackerman

MI Cape Town – Dewald Brevis, Ryan Rickelton, Grant Roelofsen (wk), Rassie van der Dussen, Sam Curran, George Linde, Odean Smith, Rashid Khan (c), Delano Potgieter, Kagiso Rabada, Waqar Salamkheil

Grand League Team

Wicket-keepers – Ryan Rickelton(C), Tristan Stubbs

Batters – Rassie van der Dussen(VC), David Malan, J Hermann 

All-rounders – George Linde, Aiden Markram, Sam Curran

Bowlers – D Worrall, S Harmer, K Rabada 

Grand League 6 (Source - X).png

Head-to-Head Team

Wicket-keepers – Ryan Rickelton(VC), Tristan Stubbs

Batters – Rassie van der Dussen, David Malan 

All-rounders – George Linde, Aiden Markram, Sam Curran(C), Marco Jansen

Bowlers – D Worrall, T Kaber, K Rabada 

Head to Head 6 (Source - X).png

SA20 2024