MICT vs PRC Dream11 Prediction for today’s Match SA Match 28, Playing XI, Pitch Reports, Injury updates.

Explore to get insights into the MI Cape Town vs. Pretoria Capitals Dream11 forecast for today's game, fantasy team, lineup, pitch conditions, and injury news for SA 2024, Match 28, exclusively on Skyfair.News.

Sarah Andrew
Updated On
New Update

MI Cape Town (MICT) are set to face Pretoria Capitals (PRC) in in 28th match of SA20 match in Newlands, Cape Town. MI Cape Town played 9 matches so far. They have won 3 games and lost six. With 13 points in the league they are on 4th position. They will look to win this game to get qualified for the play offs.

On the other hand Pretoria Capitals are last in SA table with 10 points. They have managed to win only two games and have lost six games while one was abandoned .

MICT vs PRC: Match Details

Match: MI Cape Town (MICT) vs Pretoria Capitals (PRC) Match 28, SA20 2024

Date: Febueary 03, 2024

Time: 05:00 P.M. IST

Venue: Newlands, Cape Town

Pitch Report

The Cape Town surface at Newlands Cricket Ground is expected to help quick bowlers. The presence of grass on the wicket indicates that pacers should expect swing and bounce, which is advantageous for them. Batting is hard here. As the game advances the ball bounced quickly and unexpectedly, making it difficult to play shots. Several batsmen were struck on their gloves, and the unexpected bounce resulted in numerous wickets falling.

Probable Playing XI

Durban’s Super Giants

Rassie van der Dussen, Ryan Rickelton (wk), Livam Livingston, Dewald Brevis, Sam Curran, Kieron Pollard (c), George Linde, Thomas Kaber, Nealan van Heerden, Kagiso Rabada, Nuwan Thushara

Pretoria Capitals

Phil Salt (WK), Will Jacks, Kyle Verreynne, Rilee Rossouw, Theunis de Bruyn, Shane Dadswell, Corbin Bosch, Wayne Parnell (C), Eathan Bosch, Adil Rashid, Hardus Viljoen

Grand League Team

Wicketkeepers: P. Salt

Batters: K. Pollard, R. Rossouw, R. Dussen, D. Brevis

All-Rounders: L. Livingstone, S. Curran, W. Jacks

Bowlers: A. Rashid, W. Parnell, K. Rabada


Head to Head Team

Wicketkeepers: R. Rickelton

Batters: K. Pollard, S. Dadswell, R. Dussen, D. Brevis

All-Rounders: L. Livingstone, S. Curran, C. Ackermann

Bowlers: A. Rashid, W. Parnell, K. Rabada


SA20 2024 PRC vs MICT Dream11