IC vs MT Dream11 Prediction for Today's Legends League Cricket 2023 Match 13, Playing XI, and Captain and Vice-Captain Picks

Unravel the latest insights into the India Capitals vs Manipal Tigers match, including fantasy team recommendations, playing XI, pitch conditions, and injury updates, exclusively on Skyfair.News.

Johnson Gomez D
Updated On
New Update

The cricket fans are set up for an exhilarating encounter as India Capitals(IC)will lock horns with the Manipal Tigers(MT) in their final group stage game of the Legends League Cricket (LLC) 2023. The match, scheduled for Saturday, December 3, at the Dr Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium in Visakhapatnam, promises to be a riveting one as the Indian Capital will put in their all as it's a do-or-die encounter for them if they want to proceed further in the tournament. On the other hand, the Manipal Tigers are in a stronger position and winning this match will take them to the top of the points table.

Match Details

Match: India Capitals vs Manipal Tigers, 13th match, LLC 2023

Date & Time: 2nd December, 6:30 PM IST

Venue: Dr Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam

Pitch and Playing Conditions

The ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium is known to be a two-paced track, where batsmen find it hard to accumulate runs. Past matches at this venue have seen spinners having the edge over the batters, though pacers with clever variations and a good change of pace can also exploit the sluggish conditions. The upcoming clash between India Capitals and Manipal Tigers is expected to witness a low-scoring affair, keeping fans on the edge of their seats.

Head-to-Head Encounters

The recent encounters between India Capitals and Manipal Tigers have been closely contested, with both teams securing a win each. One match saw the Tigers triumphing by 3 wickets with no balls remaining, while the Capitals clinched the other with a 7-wicket victory and 16 balls to spare.  

Probable Playing XI

India Capitals Playing XI: Gautam Gambhir (C), Ben Dunk (WK), Hashim Amla, Kevin Pietersen, Morne van Wyk, Ricardo Powell, Ashley Nurse, Rusty Theron, Isuru Udana, Pravin Tambe, Fidel Edwards.

 Manipal Tigers Playing XI: Robin Uthappa (wk), Chadwick Walton, Hamilton Masakadza, Thisara Perera, Colin de Grandhomme, Angelo Perera, Mohammad Kaif, Harbhajan Singh (c), Mitchell McClanaghan, Imran Khan, and Parvinder Awana

 Grand League Team

Wicketkeepers: Robin Uthappa(C), Ben Dunk

Batters: Gautam Gambhir, Mohammad Kaif(VC), Hamilton Masakadza

All-Rounders: Thisara Perera, Ashley Nurse, Colin de Grandhomme

Bowlers: Harbhajan Singh, Isuru Udana, Rusty Theron


Head-to-Head Team

Wicketkeepers: Robin Uthappa

Batters: Gautam Gambhir(C), Mohammad Kaif, Hamilton Masakadza, Ricardo Powell

All-Rounders: Thisara Perera, Ashley Nurse(VC), Colin de Grandhomme

Bowlers: Harbhajan Singh, Isuru Udana, Rusty Theron



IC vs MNT Dream11