IND vs AUS Dream11 Prediction for Australia tour of India 2023 3rd T20I, Playing XI, Captain and Vice-Captain Picks

Explore today's Dream11 prediction for the India vs Australia match, including the fantasy team, playing 11, pitch report, and injury updates. This is exclusively available on Skyfair.News for the 3rd T20I of the Australia tour of India.

Johnson Gomez D
New Update
India vs Aus feature Image


With a gap of 1 day, India (IND) and Australia (AUS) will once again face each other in the 3rd T20I of the 5-match series at the Barsapara Stadium in Guwahati. India is leading the series by 2-0 after a 44-run victory over Australia in the 2nd match in Thiruvananthapuram. 

Both India and Australia are putting their relatively younger side in the ongoing T20 series but for Australia, 7 out of the 11 players that played in the last T20I were part of the Australian World Cup squad. So, it was a convincing win for the young brigade of India over the One-Day World champions. 

Match Details

Match: India vs. Australia, 3rd T20I

Venue: Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati.

Date & Time: 28th November, 7:00 PM IST

Live Streaming Details: Star Sports Network and Jio Cinema

Pitch and Play Conditions

The pitch at the Barsapara Stadium in Guwahati is again expected to be a batting paradise as it usually is Guwahati and during this time of the year, dew could also play an important role in the outcome of the match.

In the last two games played at this venue, the bustling crowd of 40,000 people was entertained by 36 boundaries and 24 sixes and it is expected to be a bit similar this time too. The weather is expected to hover around 29 degrees Celsius in Guwahati with 71% humidity and a low chance of precipitation.

Probable Playing XI

India: Yashasvi Jaiswal, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan (wk), Suryakumar Yadav (c), Tilak Varma, Rinku Singh, Axar Patel, Ravi Bishnoi, Arshdeep Singh, Mukesh Kumar, and Prasidh Krishna

Australia: Steven Smith, Matthew Short, Josh Inglis, Marcus Stoinis, Tim David, Glenn Maxwell, Matthew Wade (c & wk), Sean Abbott, Nathan Ellis, Adam Zampa, Tanveer Sangha

Grand League Team

Wicketkeepers: Ishan Kishan

Batters: Yashasvi Jaiswal, Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Verma, Tim David

All-Rounders: Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Short

Bowlers: Prasidh Krishna, Sean Abbott, Ravi Bishnoi, Nathan Ellis

Captain: Ishan Kishan

Vice-Captain: Tilak Verma


Head-to-Head Team

Wicketkeepers: Josh Inglis

Batters: Yashasvi Jaiswal, Suryakumar Yadav, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Steve Smith

All-Rounders: Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Axar Patel

Bowlers: Ravi Bishnoi, Nathan Ellis, Prasidh Krishna

Captain: Suryakumar Yadav

Vice-Captain: Yashasvi Jaiswal


IND vs AUS Dream11